Das Team von Autovermietung Auto Meyer GmbH in Gütersloh

Platzhalter

Dirk Meyer

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 05241 337474

Telefax: 05241 337476

dirk.meyer@auto-meyer-gmbh.de
Platzhalter

Kerstin Meyer

Prokuristin,  Rechnungswesen

Telefon: 05241 337474

Telefax: 05241 337476

kerstin.meyer@auto-meyer-gmbh.de
Platzhalter

Karin Matzke

Prokuristin, Rechnungswesen, Rechtsabteilung

Telefon: 05241 337474

Telefax: 05241 337476

k.matzke@auto-meyer-gmbh.de
Platzhalter

Petra Enklaar

Vertrieb 

Telefon: 05241 337474

Telefax: 05241 337476

Mobil : 0152 34 01 46 83

p.enklaar@auto-meyer-gmbh.de
Platzhalter

Suzana Stevanovic

Stationsleitung

Telefon: 05241 337474

Telefax: 05241 337476

s.stevanovic@auto-meyer-gmbh.de
Platzhalter

Christian Bürmann

Stellvertretende Stationsleitung

Telefon: 05241 337474

Telefax: 05241 337476

c.buermann@auto-meyer-gmbh.de

Ralf Drewniak

Betriebssicherheit / Security

Telefon: 05241 337474

Telefax: 05241 337476

r.drewniak@auto-meyer-gmbh.de